About the Allegheny Cycling Association

The Allegheny Cycling Association (ACA) is a Pittsburgh-based, USAcycling-registered bicycle racing club that provides road bike, mountain bike and cyclocross racing opportunities in Western Pennsylvania. The ACA is made up of approximately 150 men and women from Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, Northern West Virginia and Western Maryland and consists of USAcycling-licensed riders, coaches and mechanics as well as non-licensed riders and supporters. A Board of Directors consisting of elected officers and elected board members determines the ACA's policies. The year 2020 is the ACA's 48th Anniversary and 49th Racing Season.

In 2019 the ACA sponsored the following races/events:

  • Bud Harris Cycling Park Tuesday (20 races)/Wednesday (20 races) Evening Criterium Series

We'd like to know who's visiting our site, so please take a moment to sign our guest book if you have not already done so.

Click here to read the ACA Charter.

The ACA can be contacted at: info1@acaracing.com

2020 ACA Board of Directors

Officers
Elise Rowe, President email:emrowe@gmail.com
Chris Popovic, Vice President email:chrispopovic@gmail.com
EJ Hubstenberger III, Treasurer email:ejhubstenbergeriii@gmail.com
Chris Helbling, Secretary email:chris.c.helbling@gmail.com

Board Members
Steve Bedilion email:sbedilion@sabinamfg.com
Russ Dryer email:educationalrobots@gmail.com
Shawn Litster email:slitster@gmail.com
Florian Lungu email:florianlungu@gmail.com
Jack Neyer email:jneyer6534@gmail.com
Daniel Tkacik email:daniel.tkacik@gmail.com

Alternates
John Heffner
Ed Krall

Club History
To view our past officers, click here.
To view our past champions, click here.

 

Web Design by: Jack Neyer
ACA Logo Design by Jim Bruno
Logo design funding provided by Cocoa Elite

Visitors since April 11, 2000 -